Русский
white line white line

Representative office in Uzbekistan

Company ENCE GmbH began its engineering works and supplies of modern processing equipment to the chemical enterprises of Uzbekistan in 2000.

The dynamics of business development of ENCE GmbH on the territory of Uzbekistan resulted in foundation of an independent branch of the Company in this region. In 2001, for close cooperation with local industrial enterprisers, prompt solving technical problems, and providing of after-sales service of supplied equipment, the Company ENCE GmbH opened its Representative office in Uzbekistan.

In 2015, our company celebrates its 15th anniversary. During this period we have developed and successfully implemented various projects in Uzbekistan.

The Representative office was registered at the Ministry of Foreign Economic Affairs Investment and Trade of the Republic of Uzbekistan. The Uzbek Representative office is the first official representative of the Company on the territory of CIS.

The representative office of ENCE GmbH in Uzbekistan is one of the fastest developing branches of the Company. At present there are 10 employees working in it. The Representative has a service center and highly-qualified personnel for assembling, commissioning and repair of the foreign and domestically produced equipment.

Company ENCE GmbH renders such services, as: engineering, delivery of gas, mining and smelting, oil refining and chemical equipment, including installation supervision, commissioning, start up and also equipment after-sales and warranty service in Uzbekistan.

The Representative has an office in the centre of Tashkent with total area of 200 m2.

From the beginning, the Representative ENCE GmbH in Uzbekistan was founded as the main center of development of the Company's activity in the countries of Central Asia. With the direct assistance of managers of the Uzbek office, there was arranged an activity in Kazakhstan, which resulted in decision to open the official Representative office on its territory.

Taking into consideration the permanent growth of industrial potential of the Republic of Uzbekistan and the countries of Central Asia, especially the growth of chemical, gas-and-oil, and mining industries, the future prospects of the Company in this region seem to be very extensive.

Employees of ENCE GmbH representative office in Uzbekistan are highly skilled professionals specialising in deliveries of equipment, engineering, equipment modernisation, installation supervision and commissioning. Certificated experts of the company also provide equipment warranty and after-sale service.

By request of the Customers, the Representative ENCE GmbH is ready to collaborate in realization of global projects of enterprises/industry branches development, as well as in engineering of separate units and technological devices; to make a selection of technical parameters, binding and design of the units on site; to execute mounting and commissioning works by strength of its own specialists or with the assistance of producers technicians.


Web-site bug report ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH

English
white line white line

Офис в Ташкенте:
Узбекистан, г.Ташкент,
Чиланзарский район, Массив Алмазар 16.1, кв. 66.

Карта проезда
Тел.: +99871 227-46-44
Факс: +99871 227-47-06
E-Mail: tashkent@ence.ch

Все филиалы


Представительство ENCE GmbH в Узбекистане

Компания ENCE GmbH осуществляет инжиниринговые услуги и поставки современного технологического оборудования на предприятиях химической промышленности в Узбекистане с 2000 года.

Динамика развития бизнеса инжиниринговой компании ENCE GmbH в Узбекистане предопределила целесообразность создания отдельного самостоятельного звена компании для ведения деятельности в этом регионе. В связи с чем, для обеспечения тесного сотрудничества с промышленными предприятиями Узбекистана и оперативного решения возникающих производственных вопросов и сервисного обслуживания поставленного оборудования, в 2001 году компания ENCE GmbH открыла представительство в Узбекистане.

В 2015 году компании исполняется 15 лет. За данный период времени были проработаны и успешно реализованы проекты в Узбекистане.

Представительство ENCE GmbH в Республике Узбекистан является одним из самых активно развивающихся подразделений компании. На базе представительства действует сервисный центр по проведению монтажных, ремонтных и пусконаладочных работ оборудования зарубежного и отечественного производства, в котором работают высококвалифицированные специалисты.

Компания ENCE GmbH оказывает такие услуги, как: инжиниринг, поставка газового, горно-металлургического, нефтеперерабатывающего и химического оборудования, включая шеф-монтаж, пусконаладочные работы, пуск в эксплуатацию, а также гарантийное и сервисное обслуживание оборудования в Узбекистане.

В собственность Представительства предоставлен офис в центре Ташкента общей площадью более 200 кв. метров.

Изначально представительство инжиниринговой компании ENCE GmbH в Узбекистане было принято в качестве основного центра по развитию деятельности компании в странах центрально-азиатского региона. В частности при непосредственном участии сотрудников узбекского офиса была налажена работа в Казахстане, по результатам которой было принято решение об открытии официального представительства на территории Казахстана.

Учитывая непрерывно развивающийся промышленный потенциал Республики Узбекистан и стран Центральной Азии, особенно в химической, нефтегазодобывающей и горно-перерабатывающей отраслях промышленности перспективы развития инжиниринговой компании ENCE GmbH в данном регионе представляются обширными.

Сотрудники представительства компании ENCE GmbH в Узбекистане — это высококвалифицированные профессионалы, специализирующиеся на поставках оборудования, инжиниринге, модернизации оборудования, шеф-монтаже и пусконаладке оборудования. Сертифицированные специалисты компании также оказывают гарантийное и сервисное обслуживание оборудования.

Представительство инжиниринговой ENCE GmbH в Узбекистане готово по требованию Заказчиков участвовать в реализации глобальных проектах развития предприятия / отрасли, а также проектировании отдельных узлов установок, технологических агрегатов и отдельных аппаратов, осуществлять подбор технологических параметров, привязку и проектную проработку агрегатов на производственном месте, проводить силами своих специалистов или с привлечением специалистов производителя оборудования шеф-монтажные работы, пусконаладку оборудования, гарантийное и сервисное обслуживание.


Сообщить об ошибке на сайте ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH